English

Hey, Ill try to do a post in English, I will see how that works out.
I will post some old pictures, just for fun



This is my first bike, Suzuki vx800 that i used for practice and also a bit after I got my license.
Its slow but buityfull.



This was my secon bike. Also a beaty one, and fast. Also a bit dangerous because its a bit too fun to drive :). This Honda has a V-enginge like my first bike but it had double the horsepower and it was probaly lighter then the first one, at least the weight where in the right place and this made the bike where nice to ride.

A bike that did not have the weight in the right place was my third one
a heavy old fart. I did put a load of work on it, I painted it gray, that took a loots of time.
Comfy seats, still hade a lot of power left in the 1100 cubic engine even if its was old, made in 84.

This was it for this time, If you want more, please do tell so and i will provide you whit more :).
Just for fun

cheers Jimmy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0